Areas We Cover (Residential Property)

To ensure that we can offer an outstanding level of service to our vendors and buyers, we only serve areas local to our branches. This ensures our team have excellent knowledge of the areas in which we operate and allows us to react quickly and efficiently when selling your property.

Postcode General Area(s) Postcode Covered
L1 Liverpool City Centre
L2 Liverpool City Centre
L3 Liverpool City Centre, Vauxhall
L4 Anfield, Kirkdale, Walton
L5 Anfield, Everton, Kirkdale
L6 Anfield, Everton, Fairfield, Tuebrook
L7 Edge Hill, Kensington Some Parts
L8 Dingle, Toxteth
L9 Aintree, Fazakerley, Orrell Park, Walton
L10 Aintree, Fazakerley
L11 Clubmoor, Croxteth, Gillmoss, Norris Green
L12 Croxteth, West Derby
L13 Clubmoor, Old Swan, Stoneycroft, Parts of Tuebrook
L14 Broadgreen, Dovecot, Knotty Ash, Page Moss Some Parts
L15 Wavertree
L16 Broadgreen, Childwall
L17 Aigburth
L18 Allerton, Mossley Hill
L19 Aigburth, Garston, Grassendale, Mossley Hill
L20 Bootle, Orrell, Kirkdale
L21 Litherland, Seaforth
L22 Waterloo
L23 Blundellsands, Brighton-le-Sands, Crosby, Thornton
L24 Hale, Speke
L25 Belle Vale, Gateacre, Hunts Cross, Woolton, Halewood
L26 Halewood
L27 Netherley
L28 Stockbridge Village
L29 Sefton
L30 Bootle, Netherton
L31 Maghull, Lydiate, Melling, Waddicar
L32 Kirkby
L33 Kirkby
L34 Prescot
L35 Prescot, Whiston, Rainhill
L36 Huyton, Roby, Tarbock
L37 Formby, Altcar
L38 Ince Blundell, Hightown
L39 Ormskirk, Aughton
L40 Burscough, Mawdesley, Scarisbrick, Rufford, Holmeswood